Rückruf-Service

Sie wünschen eine Beratung oder haben eine Frage? Wir rufen Sie gem zurück.

Richard Gerstandl
Sales Manager I&C
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 1285 9121
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 1333 606
E-Mail:richard.gerstandl@total.de

 

Ralf Plettau
Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 1285 9105
Mobile: +49 (0) 0152 0911 0217
E-Mail: ralf.plettau@total.de

 

Maik Clemens
Key Account Manager
Telefon: + 49 (0)711 1285 9145
Mobile :: +49 (0) 162 1333 601
E-Mail: maik.clemens@total.de

 

Alexander Brehmer
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 1285 9123
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 1333 607
E-Mail:
alexander.brehmer@total.de

 

Vincenzo de Matteo
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 1285 9185
Mobile :: +49 (0) 162 1333 636
E-Mail:
vincenzo.de-matteo@total.de

 

Nasrin Kohler
Key Account Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 1285 9118
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 1333 638
E-Mail: nasrin.kohler@total.de

 

Lisa Vetter
Sales Executive I&C
Telefon: + 49 (0) 711 1285 9149
E-Mail: lisa.vetter@total.de