Vertrieb  
  Karsten S. Weck
  Vertriebsdirektor
  Telefon:   +49 (0) 711-128 59109  
  Mobil:   +49 (0) 162 1333 602
  E-Mail:   karsten.weck@total.de
 
Vertiebsgebiete
Region Nord und Ost
Region Mitte
Region Süd
 
Region Nord und Ost
 
  Richard Gerstandl
  Leiter Vertrieb Nord und Ost
  Telefon:   +49 (0) 711-128 59121
  Mobil:   +49 (0) 162 1333 606
  E-Mail:   richard.gerstandl@total.de
 
  Alexander Brehmer
  Key Account Manager
  Telefon:   +49 (0) 711-128 59123
  Mobil:   +49 (0) 162 1333 607  
  E-Mail:   alexander.brehmer@total.de  
   
  Nadine Dubberke   
  Account Manager  
  Telefon:   + 49 (0) 711-128 59132  
  Mobil:      
  E-Mail:   nadine.dubberke@total.de  
   
Region Mitte  
     
  Karsten S. Weck  
  Vertriebsdirektor  
  Telefon:   + 49 (0) 711-128 59109  
  Mobil:   + 49 (0) 162 1333 602  
  E-Mail:   karsten.weck@total.de  
   
  Roman Wenger  
  Account Manager  
  Telefon:   + 49 (0) 711-128 59126  
  Mobil:      
  E-Mail:   roman.wenger@total.de  
   
  Martina Kohl    
  Account Manager  
  Telefon:   + 49 (0) 711-128 59135  
  Mobil:      
  E-Mail:   martina.kohl@total.de  
   
   
Region Süd  
   
  Gloria Straub  
  Leiterin Vertrieb Süd  
  Telefon:   + 49 (0) 711-128 59115  
  Mobil:   + 49 (0) 162 1333 605  
  E-Mail:   gloria.straub@total.de  
   
  Ralf Plettau  
  Key Account Manager  
  Telefon:   + 49 (0) 711-128 59105  
  Mobil:   + 49 (0) 0152 09110217  
  E-Mail:   ralf.plettau@total.de  
   
  Nasrin Tahmasebi Pour  
  Account Manager  
  Telefon:   + 49 (0) 711-128 59118  
  Mobil:      
  E-Mail:   nasrin.tahmasebi-pour@total.de
   
   
  Alexander Stefansky  
  Account Manager  
  Telefon:   + 49 (0) 711-128 59127  
  Mobil:      
  E-Mail:   alexander.stefansky@total.de